31. The Fancy Strikes, Turn To Sound


RELEASE DATE: January 19, 2017

Bass, Guitars, Keyboards, Percussion – Timmy Grant
Drums, Guitars, Percussion – Joshua Howard
Vocals, Guitars, Percussion – Jonathan Rosenberg
Recorded 2004-2007 at LoveFloyd Studios and Daughters and Sons
Produced and Arranged by Timmy Grant, Joshua Howard and Jonathan Rosenberg
Engineered by Timmy Grant and Joshua Howard
Mixed by Timmy Grant at LoveFloyd Studios
Mastered by Burt Levine at 21st Century Studio
All songs written by Jonathan Rosenberg © 2016 Walrusity Songs (ASCAP); except “Green Men & Fishwives” written by Jonathan Rosenberg and Timmy Grant © 2016 Walrusity Songs (ASCAP) / The Floyd Music Group
Cover photo and digital high jinks by Alan Rosenberg (from an idea by his cloudy son)

PLAY IT LOUD unless that would be a nuisance to those around you


1. Combray/Brundlefly
2. Waveform
3. My Dough
4. Feather
5. Sir Beautiful Girl
6. This Old Hall
7. Barrister
8. Rivulet
9. Sandy Screen
10. Green Men & Fishwives
11. Cross-Street Wires
12. I Dive Down


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s